What I start watching recently

Well, since American Horror Story has ended, I have to look for another TV series to keep myself away from a boring free time. I’m a fan of The Walking Dead, but the recent episodes is boring because it’s just filler. They just stretching the story, I lost interest.

My friend recommends me this show, I know it’s old. But I just watch them recently!

 Do you watch this show?

I don’t know why so much hate for this sitcom? It’s funny!
Don’t be too serious, watch for fun only >.<

2 thoughts on “What I start watching recently

  1. I love American Horror and Walking Dead 😀 xoxox

  2. Me too! Too bad it’s on Hiatus 😦
    Thanks for your comment 😀

Leave a Reply

