Happy Mother’s Day

I’m posting this at 1.30 am here, so basically it’s Mother’s day already!

For moms out there, happy mother’s day! I’m sure you guys will get a lot of love from your children.

So, I’m going to print some cards for my mom, you can get all kind of cute printable for free out there :3

This one is what I’m going to print

From Pumpkins & Posies

Here’s the link if you’re going to print it form mother’s day πŸ˜€

Click here *

How about you guys, do you buy gifts for your mom? What is it? I’m running out of good and cheap idea for gift.

I’m student you see, I don’t have lot of dough. Hee~hee.

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Aw, cute card πŸ™‚ I live in Switzerland and my mom lives in Belgium, so I can’t give her her present yet. She’ll get it next weekend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

